Reviews






Ratings
Social Rating
4.5
Based on 60 reviews
Google Rating
4.5
Based on 60 reviews

Reviews

Connells Appliance Heating and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 257 customer reviews

Map of Grovetown, GA

Excellent Service!




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

excellent and fast service. Professional and got me back up and running


Map of Evans, GA

Excellent job, very friendly, very knowledgeable




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Will definitely call again when needed. Thanks


Map of Evans, GA

Great




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air


Map of Augusta, GA

Fastest service out of 8+ companies.




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

I was pleasantly surprised by the speed and quality of service. In less than 6h my A/C was back up and running. It always hurts in the wallet, so not having to wait a a handfull of days in an oven sweetens the deal a fair bit. 10/10 will call again.


Map of Augusta, GA

Fast Great Service!!




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Matt was awesome! He was very friendly && got my AC up and running quickly before my customers came in!! Not only did he come out on a Saturday morning but the price was great. I appreciate him and Connells for their time and great customer service!


Map of Evans, GA

Awesome service tech!! Very knowledgeable




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Would recommend


Map of Augusta, GA

Always great service




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Today I called Connell's to help my neighbor with her air conditioner issue, another company could not be there til Tuesday...not only did they respond to her problem today, but also serviced my unit! Connell's has always delivered great service, and their service techs are dependable, courteous, knowledgable, and professional..and their office staff are pleasant as well! Thank you Blake!


Map of Evans, GA

Great service and very informative.




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Great experience, would definitely choose Cornell’s again!


Map of Grovetown, GA

Great service




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Mr. Cole Horton was very professional, kind, and made sure he explained everything we needed to know. Great introduction to a new customer. He made sure we received the best introduction, thank you Cole.


Map of Evans, GA

Excellent service




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

friendly service, same-day response, helpful insight in the purchase process, good communication from the techs and office staff, met all stated timelines. I'm very happy with the service I received. Will definitely recommend Connells to others.


Nicki Reinard
14:48 08 Aug 20
Matt was awesome! He was very friendly && got my AC up and running quickly before my customers came in!! Not only did he come out on a Saturday morning but the price was great. I appreciate him and Connells for their time and great customer service!
4.7
powered by Facebook
Karen Padilla
2019-08-23T18:28:25+0000
5 Stars !!! Definitely recommend Connell’s They are very professional and nice 👍Did a wonderful job on my home for fair price
Michael S Tovar
2019-07-05T15:28:33+0000
Fast, honest work. These folks remain our "go to" company for A/C issues.
Haley Nicole Hutto
2019-04-12T14:23:24+0000
This business is amazing. They came out last year when my air went out and re did the whole system for a reasonable price. They were fast and efficient and I was highly grateful because we were still in the summer months and my house was HOT! Fast forward to last night my very crazy dogs chewed through a wire that connected the system to the thermostat and my air was out. They had a tech out here within 30 minutes of me calling at 9 pm at night. He tried his best to fix it but needed more parts since it shorted my system. He came bright and early this morning and had my system up in running in no time. Even though my dogs rechewed through my wires again last night. Very professional, very kind. I will go no where else with my business.
Alexis Whitney Marshall
2019-04-09T20:04:42+0000
Excellent customer service, honesty, and fair pricing!!
Joseph JD
2019-02-06T21:33:27+0000
Fast response and honest opinion on things that need or not needed to be fixed. Highly recommended!
Robin Powell Conner
2018-12-12T01:35:13+0000
I cant say enough good about them. our heating unit was not working and we had a sick family member needing to be in a warm place. they came out quickly this last Saturday in all that bad rainy weather and fixed it. special shout out to Matt and his expertise
Reginald Key
2018-08-06T20:41:47+0000
5 stars to this business! I definitely recommend them to anybody looking for great service from Customer Service to the Technicians! The owners/management should be very proud because it’s rare to fine a business that’s fair/reasonable, informative, kind, honest, & convenient! Customer Service talking to MaKenzie was spot on! She was awesome & I can’t stress that enough! She made the process comfortable, easy, & convenient with NO issues! Angela thank you very much because you were awesome as well because you also made it easy! Bill the technician that help me today kudos to you man! You accessed the situation & troubleshoot with ease fixing the problem. He also noticed a hidden issue that could be a problem down the road informing me & that too was taken care of! He also has great customer service! Now that’s the type of business I would advertise with no hesitation if somebody needed help with their Heating & A/C unit! Thank you guys for everything!!!
Cheryl Grove Violette
2018-07-31T18:37:10+0000
I cannot thank Connell's enough for the great work they did at my home today. The whole team went above and beyond! They were faced with several challenges while replacing my AC unit; however, they totally overcame them quickly. All of the guy's were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Connell's to everyone. Paul and Karyn Edmonson have a great company!
Erik Owen
2018-07-18T14:12:43+0000
These are the professionals. After calling 7 HVAC companies, over a 2 week period, Connell’s Appliance Heating and Air was the first to offer same-day service, at a time that was most convenient for me. I believe customer service to be paramount, when choosing a company to get the job done. Within an hour, Bill had my system serviced and running at it’s full potential. I was provided education on the problem and given tips to maintain my unit for years to come, all without breaking the bank. I will be recommending this company frequently to friends and neighbors.
Gina Williams
2018-07-06T20:00:26+0000
So thrilled when everyone else was swamped with appointments that this great team was able to come out and help us with our lack of air conditioning! You all are amazing!! Thank you!! We are so grateful!!
Dowd Timmerman
2018-06-27T13:52:18+0000
Excellent and fast HVAC service
Melissa Dennis Oetjen
2018-05-18T02:11:51+0000
Allen Cooke
2017-09-28T14:03:45+0000
Connell's installed my new Air Condtioner and replaced all the duct work in my home. Originally it was a split system with flexible duct work and not very efficient! Today, it is much more efficient, problem free...and we couldn't be happier! I highly recommend Connells for all your Air conditioning and appliance repair needs! Thank you Connells!
Makenzie Layne Grosee
2017-09-28T12:46:35+0000
I called Connell's to set up a preferred maintenance plan. They sent their tech Wade out to me. Wade was really nice and after the cleaning was done he showed me all the gunk that had been built up in my AC. Wade recommended that I clean my unit twice a year so that my unit never gets that dirty again. Thank you Connell's Heating and Air
Susan Bone
2017-08-16T16:06:30+0000
I called Connell's with a problem with my air conditioner. Had a great experience with Connells, from the front office to the professional technical team. It was the week before July 4th. They replaced my heat pump the next day and did a great job. They were very professional and courteous.
Isila Jimenez
2017-06-09T23:39:00+0000
My husband and I are Realtors with Keller Williams Realty Augusta Partners and needed a reliable technician to service the HVAC at one of our listings. I calles some other local companies, but they were all backed up for nearly a week. Connell's Appliance Heating and Air was recommended to me by a local HVAC Supplier as being highly competent, reliable and experienced, so I gave them a try. They provided us with a same-day service and were just in the nick of time and saved our seller from a full replacement of the HVAC system. Their rate was extremely reasonable, but the service was above average! We will continue to use them as our go-to Heating and Air Service! Thanks, Connell's!!!
Dennis Winkle
2017-03-29T19:09:58+0000
I called on March 27, because I had accidentally pulled a wire loose while weeding. They were there within 90 minutes. I found that the heat exchangers in my unit had holes in them and could not be used (risk of carbon monoxide poisoning). I chose to have the unit replaced. They had the replacement unit in 2 days and installed. They were very professional and courteous. Great Job!!!
Kelly Renner
2017-03-25T16:29:45+0000
Connells's Appliance Heating & Air is a great local company! They have replaced a unit for me and maintain my heat and air systems for both my house and my business . I could not be happier with their professionalism and service! They are prompt and honest. Their technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to keep me informed.
Marci Bentley
2017-03-21T18:50:37+0000
Nichole Hollar Spencer
2017-03-21T18:41:05+0000
Very fast reliable service. Technician was very professional and explained what he was doing in plain English. Would highly recommend this company for HVAC needs.
Adam Tre Cook
2016-07-15T03:35:05+0000
Without the kindness ,work ethic an all-around great customer service.my pregnant wife would still be sitting in an extremely hot house. We cannot begin to tell you how grateful we are for everything that you have done for us. Thank you all.
Laurel Brown Spurlin
2015-06-16T19:45:21+0000
Hottest day of the year, got to us within a couple of hours, had us up and cooling in no time, Thanks Jimmy C.!!!
Robert Johnston
2015-05-23T18:32:07+0000
Called on a Saturday cause my air stopped. They came out and fixed it. Great people and great price.
David Duvall
2014-06-22T17:39:04+0000
Hey Greg, my Ac went out yesterday and I called your company at 4:00 PM. A very nice lady answered, took down my information and said a tech would be in touch. Get the picture it's 4:00 on Friday afternoon. In about 20 minutes I got call from Tommy. He said he would be at my house in 40 minutes. My house was at 87 degrees so you can imagine I was overjoyed. Tommy arrived as he said and within an hour I had cold air again. I wanted to let you know that from start to finish the service was friendly and professional. Great job and thank you.
Brandi Stewart
2013-11-03T03:46:47+0000
Paige Mims Korb
2013-11-03T03:44:20+0000
Frances Coughlin Connell
2013-10-03T22:25:44+0000
Stephen Thompson
2013-04-29T02:13:27+0000
Next Reviews