Reviews






Ratings
Social Rating
4.4
Based on 81 reviews
Google Rating
4.4
Based on 81 reviews

Reviews

Connells Appliance Heating and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 712 customer reviews

Map of Augusta, GA 30909

Matt was on time , polite and efficient




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

AugustaGA30909 33.5-82.0375

Map of Grovetown, GA 30813

Good job




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

GrovetownGA30813 33.465-82.175

Map of Grovetown, GA 30813

Amazing service! Super fast and one of a kind employees




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Had a new HVAC system installed. Called them out Wednesday had a new system by Monday!

GrovetownGA30813 33.4375-82.185

Map of Evans, GA 30809

Unbelievable service. Matt figured out our issue in about 5 minutes. He was great and very helpful.




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

EvansGA30809 33.56-82.0825

Map of Evans, GA 30809

Great service




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Mr. Mat was great in explaining what was going on with my system and recommended me to contact him if I had any further questions and concerns about the installation and my system. Was very satisfied.

EvansGA30809 33.585-82.115

Map of Martinez, GA 30907

Great job




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

MartinezGA30907 33.505-82.145

Map of Appling, GA 30802

Awesome service!!




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

New unit installed today. Everyone was so wonderful. Matt was awesome keeping us informed and making sure everything was done right. Our old unit broke and he was very quick to get it replaced. Highly recommend!!

ApplingGA30802 33.6175-82.4

Map of Appling, GA 30802

Prompt and efficient service. Matt was great to work with.




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

First time using Connelly's and will not be the last.

ApplingGA30802 33.64-82.42

Map of Augusta, GA 30907

Great service




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

I love that Matt ask questions prior to visit. He assess the situation when he arrived. He fixed it right away.

AugustaGA30907 33.51-82.045

Map of Augusta, GA 30904

Great service!




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Matt is always thorough and friendly! He does a great job!

AugustaGA30904 33.48-82.01

Frank Plumley
16:13 16 Nov 22
Our technician today was Nick. We can’t say enough for Nick. He was prompt, courteous, clean and professional. His work was accurate and thorough. Simply, excellent! Thanks!
James Waites
17:51 13 Oct 22
My dad wasn't there for a while he was really good at what he did I'm never had them work on my stuff but I've had my dad work on my stuff and he's a great
GERI WALTON
12:40 13 Sep 22
Great customer service (appliance and customer). Tech was in and out quickly. Would definitely use them again! Can be a bit pricey if you are a senior on a fixed income
Lee Schneider
15:33 01 Aug 22
They got out there and diagnosed and fixed the problem faster than any other competitors were even able to come check it out. That means a lot when your a/c is out in the middle of summer! I would recommend and use them again.
David King
16:05 21 Jul 22
After five calls through American Home Shield (AHS) for an intermittent low voltage short over a 2 year period (last two through May’s AC) and getting jerked around for nearly a week by May’s Air Conditioning (I.e. waited from Sunday to Wednesday for them to NOT fix the problem and then said they could come back on SATURDAY to try again)… I called Connell’s a 8 a.m. and they showed up around 10:30 a.m. By 11:15 the low voltage short was found, fixed and the freon was topped off. Best $275 I’ve spent in a long time!
C.L. H
18:48 07 May 22
Have a leak in my unit and needed some Refrigerant. Extremely professional service, the tech was able to out the day after I called early in the morning. He walked me through everything he was doing. Only complaint is the cost. They were very expensive but the quality was good! System is running great.
Randall C
13:29 09 Jan 22
We've used Connell's twice in the past year and both times they have been great to work with. The first time was for a bad solenoid on our unit and the second time was for a bad valve on the unit. Both times they came out within on day (they offered to come out the same day but we were not home at the time) and got us squared away. They are very professional and honest. I highly recommend them for your AC needs.
4.7
powered by Facebook
Karen Padilla
2019-08-23T18:28:25+0000
5 Stars !!! Definitely recommend Connell’s They are very professional and nice 👍Did a wonderful job on my home for fair price
Michael S Tovar
2019-07-05T15:28:33+0000
Fast, honest work. These folks remain our "go to" company for A/C issues.
Haley Nicole Hutto
2019-04-12T14:23:24+0000
This business is amazing. They came out last year when my air went out and re did the whole system for a reasonable price. They were fast and efficient and I was highly grateful because we were still in the summer months and my house was HOT! Fast forward to last night my very crazy dogs chewed through a wire that connected the system to the thermostat and my air was out. They had a tech out here within 30 minutes of me calling at 9 pm at night. He tried his best to fix it but needed more parts since it shorted my system. He came bright and early this morning and had my system up in running in no time. Even though my dogs rechewed through my wires again last night. Very professional, very kind. I will go no where else with my business.
Alexis Whitney Marshall
2019-04-09T20:04:42+0000
Excellent customer service, honesty, and fair pricing!!
Joseph JD
2019-02-06T21:33:27+0000
Fast response and honest opinion on things that need or not needed to be fixed. Highly recommended!
Robin Powell Conner
2018-12-12T01:35:13+0000
I cant say enough good about them. our heating unit was not working and we had a sick family member needing to be in a warm place. they came out quickly this last Saturday in all that bad rainy weather and fixed it. special shout out to Matt and his expertise
Reginald Key
2018-08-06T20:41:47+0000
5 stars to this business! I definitely recommend them to anybody looking for great service from Customer Service to the Technicians! The owners/management should be very proud because it’s rare to fine a business that’s fair/reasonable, informative, kind, honest, & convenient! Customer Service talking to MaKenzie was spot on! She was awesome & I can’t stress that enough! She made the process comfortable, easy, & convenient with NO issues! Angela thank you very much because you were awesome as well because you also made it easy! Bill the technician that help me today kudos to you man! You accessed the situation & troubleshoot with ease fixing the problem. He also noticed a hidden issue that could be a problem down the road informing me & that too was taken care of! He also has great customer service! Now that’s the type of business I would advertise with no hesitation if somebody needed help with their Heating & A/C unit! Thank you guys for everything!!!
Cheryl Grove Violette
2018-07-31T18:37:10+0000
I cannot thank Connell's enough for the great work they did at my home today. The whole team went above and beyond! They were faced with several challenges while replacing my AC unit; however, they totally overcame them quickly. All of the guy's were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Connell's to everyone. Paul and Karyn Edmonson have a great company!
Erik Owen
2018-07-18T14:12:43+0000
These are the professionals. After calling 7 HVAC companies, over a 2 week period, Connell’s Appliance Heating and Air was the first to offer same-day service, at a time that was most convenient for me. I believe customer service to be paramount, when choosing a company to get the job done. Within an hour, Bill had my system serviced and running at it’s full potential. I was provided education on the problem and given tips to maintain my unit for years to come, all without breaking the bank. I will be recommending this company frequently to friends and neighbors.
Gina Williams
2018-07-06T20:00:26+0000
So thrilled when everyone else was swamped with appointments that this great team was able to come out and help us with our lack of air conditioning! You all are amazing!! Thank you!! We are so grateful!!
Dowd Timmerman
2018-06-27T13:52:18+0000
Excellent and fast HVAC service
Melissa Dennis Oetjen
2018-05-18T02:11:51+0000
Allen Cooke
2017-09-28T14:03:45+0000
Connell's installed my new Air Condtioner and replaced all the duct work in my home. Originally it was a split system with flexible duct work and not very efficient! Today, it is much more efficient, problem free...and we couldn't be happier! I highly recommend Connells for all your Air conditioning and appliance repair needs! Thank you Connells!
Makenzie Layne Grosee
2017-09-28T12:46:35+0000
I called Connell's to set up a preferred maintenance plan. They sent their tech Wade out to me. Wade was really nice and after the cleaning was done he showed me all the gunk that had been built up in my AC. Wade recommended that I clean my unit twice a year so that my unit never gets that dirty again. Thank you Connell's Heating and Air
Susan Bone
2017-08-16T16:06:30+0000
I called Connell's with a problem with my air conditioner. Had a great experience with Connells, from the front office to the professional technical team. It was the week before July 4th. They replaced my heat pump the next day and did a great job. They were very professional and courteous.
Isila Jimenez
2017-06-09T23:39:00+0000
My husband and I are Realtors with Keller Williams Realty Augusta Partners and needed a reliable technician to service the HVAC at one of our listings. I calles some other local companies, but they were all backed up for nearly a week. Connell's Appliance Heating and Air was recommended to me by a local HVAC Supplier as being highly competent, reliable and experienced, so I gave them a try. They provided us with a same-day service and were just in the nick of time and saved our seller from a full replacement of the HVAC system. Their rate was extremely reasonable, but the service was above average! We will continue to use them as our go-to Heating and Air Service! Thanks, Connell's!!!
Dennis Winkle
2017-03-29T19:09:58+0000
I called on March 27, because I had accidentally pulled a wire loose while weeding. They were there within 90 minutes. I found that the heat exchangers in my unit had holes in them and could not be used (risk of carbon monoxide poisoning). I chose to have the unit replaced. They had the replacement unit in 2 days and installed. They were very professional and courteous. Great Job!!!
Kelly Renner
2017-03-25T16:29:45+0000
Connells's Appliance Heating & Air is a great local company! They have replaced a unit for me and maintain my heat and air systems for both my house and my business . I could not be happier with their professionalism and service! They are prompt and honest. Their technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to keep me informed.
Marci Bentley
2017-03-21T18:50:37+0000
Nichole Hollar Spencer
2017-03-21T18:41:05+0000
Very fast reliable service. Technician was very professional and explained what he was doing in plain English. Would highly recommend this company for HVAC needs.
Adam Tre Cook
2016-07-15T03:35:05+0000
Without the kindness ,work ethic an all-around great customer service.my pregnant wife would still be sitting in an extremely hot house. We cannot begin to tell you how grateful we are for everything that you have done for us. Thank you all.
Laurel Brown Spurlin
2015-06-16T19:45:21+0000
Hottest day of the year, got to us within a couple of hours, had us up and cooling in no time, Thanks Jimmy C.!!!
Robert Johnston
2015-05-23T18:32:07+0000
Called on a Saturday cause my air stopped. They came out and fixed it. Great people and great price.
David Duvall
2014-06-22T17:39:04+0000
Hey Greg, my Ac went out yesterday and I called your company at 4:00 PM. A very nice lady answered, took down my information and said a tech would be in touch. Get the picture it's 4:00 on Friday afternoon. In about 20 minutes I got call from Tommy. He said he would be at my house in 40 minutes. My house was at 87 degrees so you can imagine I was overjoyed. Tommy arrived as he said and within an hour I had cold air again. I wanted to let you know that from start to finish the service was friendly and professional. Great job and thank you.
Brandi Stewart
2013-11-03T03:46:47+0000
Paige Mims Korb
2013-11-03T03:44:20+0000
Frances Coughlin Connell
2013-10-03T22:25:44+0000
Stephen Thompson
2013-04-29T02:13:27+0000
Next Reviews