Reviews






Ratings
Social Rating
4.5
Based on 71 reviews
Google Rating
4.5
Based on 71 reviews

Reviews

Connells Appliance Heating and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 409 customer reviews

Map of Evans, GA

Great service all around




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air


Map of Evans, GA

Great job




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

The crew were very friendly and did a great job


Map of Augusta, GA

Connells Customer Satisfaction Survey




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Tray was very professional and polite and we were very pleased and would recommend him for services on any air conditioning and heating system. He explained everything in detail and answered all questions to our satisfaction. Sincerely, Mike & Karen


Map of Augusta, GA

Great, quick service at an amazing price!




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Matt was very courteous and transparent, he knew what he was doing and quickly fixed the issue, and the prices was great! I'll use his company and request him from now on 😃


Map of Martinez, GA

Highly recommended for outstanding service.




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air


Map of Evans, GA

The ABSOLUTE BEST!!!




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Matt is PHENOMENAL!! We will call Connells hence forth for ANY and ALL assistance with our HVAC needs from now on! Both of our AC units went out. I called Connells and they sent Matt out within hours. He was so polite, extremely knowledgeable, very honest, and expeditious. He was beyond efficient, exceeded our expectations, and was very transparent regarding the price. What more can you ask for?! I will sing Matt’s praises and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THEIR SERVICE!!!!!! Don’t think… just DO… CALL NOW!!! You will not regret it!!!


Map of Evans, GA

Great Service!




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Great experience!! Quick Response, very polite, thorough explanation of issue and how to resolve it.


Map of Martinez, GA

Great service, very, very nice folks




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air


Map of Augusta, GA

Great Service




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

He provided exceptional service today! I wasn’t sure if someone would be able to come out on such short notice, but he got here within 30 minutes and got everything working in no time.


Map of Augusta, GA

Great Service, Extremely Knowledgeable and Efficient




Review of Connells Appliance Heating and Air

Matt was AMAZING from his FIRST visit to repair my OLD Unit right on through to his LAST visit on the day the NEW Unit was installed. Matt is Dependable and Professional in every way! I am so HAPPY that I chose Connell’s for this Service! Thanks to ALL!


Carol McNeal
18:38 14 Jun 21
HUGE THANKS to service technician, Trey B. He responded quickly and efficiently to restore cold air for me and my rescue kitties on Saturday! I greatly appreciated Trey’s kindness and welcoming conversation. All smiles with much gratitude to the Connell family!
Debra Frazier
01:39 10 Jun 21
I called Connells out for my A/C unit. They sent someone out same day! The gentleman they sent out was Blake Disher he diagnosed the unit immediately and let me know that the unit was low on Freon and gave me several different options to fix the issue. After talking over the options we decided replacing the unit was the best option for me. Blake added some Freon to the unit to get my house cooling without charge until they could get out to install my new unit. Which was AWESOME! He gave me the date they would be installing my unit and they were here on time and got to work immediately. The whole team was great. I’m very pleased with my new unit and it’s performance. Blake is the one to deal with at Connells! Very knowledgeable about his trade. I will definitely be recommending him and the company to friends and family!
Doreen Viola
01:05 06 Jun 21
The entire experience was AMAZING! We had an old “Dinosaur” System...when it finally crashed, I called the Office in the AM and Angela was able to send someone out within a couple of hours that same day. Matt was completely thorough in his diagnosis and we agreed that a NEW system was necessary. They were able to schedule the installation within the next week. The ENTIRE Staff that came out to install were AMAZING from start to finish. Everyone arrived on time, completed the job in a timely manner and left my home spotless! Matt explained the new thermostat and did a final inspection before leaving. Later that I afternoon, Angela called from the Office to check on the Service and to provide me with the warranty information. My sincere THANKS to everyone! I totally recommend Connell’s for all your Cooling and Heating needs!
Nevin Lambert
14:35 26 May 21
Matt just took care of my AC unit and did an awesome job, diagnosis and repair. This outfit was HIGHLY responsive and timely (same day!) at a busy time of the year. Other places told me to call them back next week. Can't go wrong with this business.
Charles Heneke
01:41 02 Apr 21
I had Connell’s Heating & Air come out and give me a quote on a new hvac unit. I was very pleased with the gentleman they sent out. Mr. Blake Disher. He was very well spoken, professional and well dressed. He was very knowledgeable about the work that was going to be performed. And was straight forward on what the price of the job was going to be. He had a answer for every question I asked about the unit. The price that was quoted was a little higher then another company I had come out , but Blake sold me. The day of the install the crew showed up and got to work immediately. Blake was here and led his crew well. He made sure everything was done correctly and that I was satisfied with the work that had been done. I wouldn’t recommend anyone but Connell’s Heating & Air for hvac needs. Ask for Mr. Blake great guy!
Tom and Maria Koontz
10:14 18 Mar 21
The technician, Cole Horton, was amazing, very professional and friendly. He explained everything that he was checking and what needed to be fixed. The repairs were very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend using these guys.
Jo Johnson
22:20 29 Jan 21
The guys truly made my day a very good one! Such polite and respectful young men and very patient with an old lady who asks lots of questions!They worked hard to ensure all was exactly the way it should be then took the time to clean up leaving no trace of them being here! I am very happy with my new unit which runs like a charm and is very quiet. I highly recommend Connell's and this is the second time I have used them for installation of a new unit and thermostat. I wouldn't think of calling anyone else!!
Makenzie Grose
16:46 01 Dec 20
Best crew in the CSRA- responsive and honest. Made repair on my unit, but let me know it will need to be replaced and should budget accordingly.
Ken White
14:31 29 Aug 20
Called on a Friday Night, serviced and back up an running by 10:30 am Sat. Blake was very professional and efficient. Thank you!!!!
4.7
powered by Facebook
Karen Padilla
2019-08-23T18:28:25+0000
5 Stars !!! Definitely recommend Connell’s They are very professional and nice 👍Did a wonderful job on my home for fair price
Michael S Tovar
2019-07-05T15:28:33+0000
Fast, honest work. These folks remain our "go to" company for A/C issues.
Haley Nicole Hutto
2019-04-12T14:23:24+0000
This business is amazing. They came out last year when my air went out and re did the whole system for a reasonable price. They were fast and efficient and I was highly grateful because we were still in the summer months and my house was HOT! Fast forward to last night my very crazy dogs chewed through a wire that connected the system to the thermostat and my air was out. They had a tech out here within 30 minutes of me calling at 9 pm at night. He tried his best to fix it but needed more parts since it shorted my system. He came bright and early this morning and had my system up in running in no time. Even though my dogs rechewed through my wires again last night. Very professional, very kind. I will go no where else with my business.
Alexis Whitney Marshall
2019-04-09T20:04:42+0000
Excellent customer service, honesty, and fair pricing!!
Joseph JD
2019-02-06T21:33:27+0000
Fast response and honest opinion on things that need or not needed to be fixed. Highly recommended!
Robin Powell Conner
2018-12-12T01:35:13+0000
I cant say enough good about them. our heating unit was not working and we had a sick family member needing to be in a warm place. they came out quickly this last Saturday in all that bad rainy weather and fixed it. special shout out to Matt and his expertise
Reginald Key
2018-08-06T20:41:47+0000
5 stars to this business! I definitely recommend them to anybody looking for great service from Customer Service to the Technicians! The owners/management should be very proud because it’s rare to fine a business that’s fair/reasonable, informative, kind, honest, & convenient! Customer Service talking to MaKenzie was spot on! She was awesome & I can’t stress that enough! She made the process comfortable, easy, & convenient with NO issues! Angela thank you very much because you were awesome as well because you also made it easy! Bill the technician that help me today kudos to you man! You accessed the situation & troubleshoot with ease fixing the problem. He also noticed a hidden issue that could be a problem down the road informing me & that too was taken care of! He also has great customer service! Now that’s the type of business I would advertise with no hesitation if somebody needed help with their Heating & A/C unit! Thank you guys for everything!!!
Cheryl Grove Violette
2018-07-31T18:37:10+0000
I cannot thank Connell's enough for the great work they did at my home today. The whole team went above and beyond! They were faced with several challenges while replacing my AC unit; however, they totally overcame them quickly. All of the guy's were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Connell's to everyone. Paul and Karyn Edmonson have a great company!
Erik Owen
2018-07-18T14:12:43+0000
These are the professionals. After calling 7 HVAC companies, over a 2 week period, Connell’s Appliance Heating and Air was the first to offer same-day service, at a time that was most convenient for me. I believe customer service to be paramount, when choosing a company to get the job done. Within an hour, Bill had my system serviced and running at it’s full potential. I was provided education on the problem and given tips to maintain my unit for years to come, all without breaking the bank. I will be recommending this company frequently to friends and neighbors.
Gina Williams
2018-07-06T20:00:26+0000
So thrilled when everyone else was swamped with appointments that this great team was able to come out and help us with our lack of air conditioning! You all are amazing!! Thank you!! We are so grateful!!
Dowd Timmerman
2018-06-27T13:52:18+0000
Excellent and fast HVAC service
Melissa Dennis Oetjen
2018-05-18T02:11:51+0000
Allen Cooke
2017-09-28T14:03:45+0000
Connell's installed my new Air Condtioner and replaced all the duct work in my home. Originally it was a split system with flexible duct work and not very efficient! Today, it is much more efficient, problem free...and we couldn't be happier! I highly recommend Connells for all your Air conditioning and appliance repair needs! Thank you Connells!
Makenzie Layne Grosee
2017-09-28T12:46:35+0000
I called Connell's to set up a preferred maintenance plan. They sent their tech Wade out to me. Wade was really nice and after the cleaning was done he showed me all the gunk that had been built up in my AC. Wade recommended that I clean my unit twice a year so that my unit never gets that dirty again. Thank you Connell's Heating and Air
Susan Bone
2017-08-16T16:06:30+0000
I called Connell's with a problem with my air conditioner. Had a great experience with Connells, from the front office to the professional technical team. It was the week before July 4th. They replaced my heat pump the next day and did a great job. They were very professional and courteous.
Isila Jimenez
2017-06-09T23:39:00+0000
My husband and I are Realtors with Keller Williams Realty Augusta Partners and needed a reliable technician to service the HVAC at one of our listings. I calles some other local companies, but they were all backed up for nearly a week. Connell's Appliance Heating and Air was recommended to me by a local HVAC Supplier as being highly competent, reliable and experienced, so I gave them a try. They provided us with a same-day service and were just in the nick of time and saved our seller from a full replacement of the HVAC system. Their rate was extremely reasonable, but the service was above average! We will continue to use them as our go-to Heating and Air Service! Thanks, Connell's!!!
Dennis Winkle
2017-03-29T19:09:58+0000
I called on March 27, because I had accidentally pulled a wire loose while weeding. They were there within 90 minutes. I found that the heat exchangers in my unit had holes in them and could not be used (risk of carbon monoxide poisoning). I chose to have the unit replaced. They had the replacement unit in 2 days and installed. They were very professional and courteous. Great Job!!!
Kelly Renner
2017-03-25T16:29:45+0000
Connells's Appliance Heating & Air is a great local company! They have replaced a unit for me and maintain my heat and air systems for both my house and my business . I could not be happier with their professionalism and service! They are prompt and honest. Their technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to keep me informed.
Marci Bentley
2017-03-21T18:50:37+0000
Nichole Hollar Spencer
2017-03-21T18:41:05+0000
Very fast reliable service. Technician was very professional and explained what he was doing in plain English. Would highly recommend this company for HVAC needs.
Adam Tre Cook
2016-07-15T03:35:05+0000
Without the kindness ,work ethic an all-around great customer service.my pregnant wife would still be sitting in an extremely hot house. We cannot begin to tell you how grateful we are for everything that you have done for us. Thank you all.
Laurel Brown Spurlin
2015-06-16T19:45:21+0000
Hottest day of the year, got to us within a couple of hours, had us up and cooling in no time, Thanks Jimmy C.!!!
Robert Johnston
2015-05-23T18:32:07+0000
Called on a Saturday cause my air stopped. They came out and fixed it. Great people and great price.
David Duvall
2014-06-22T17:39:04+0000
Hey Greg, my Ac went out yesterday and I called your company at 4:00 PM. A very nice lady answered, took down my information and said a tech would be in touch. Get the picture it's 4:00 on Friday afternoon. In about 20 minutes I got call from Tommy. He said he would be at my house in 40 minutes. My house was at 87 degrees so you can imagine I was overjoyed. Tommy arrived as he said and within an hour I had cold air again. I wanted to let you know that from start to finish the service was friendly and professional. Great job and thank you.
Brandi Stewart
2013-11-03T03:46:47+0000
Paige Mims Korb
2013-11-03T03:44:20+0000
Frances Coughlin Connell
2013-10-03T22:25:44+0000
Stephen Thompson
2013-04-29T02:13:27+0000
Next Reviews